A6 Memobottle

(0 customer reviews)

The A6 Memobottle is the perfect companion for on the go, fits in any pocket and has an elegant, minimalist design. With a capacity of 375 ml and a black and white lid. Every Memobottle sold provides people in need with clean water for 5 months.


Original price was: CHF 34.90.Current price is: CHF 29.90.

In stock

Voraussichtliche Lieferung am 29, May 2024.

Sichere Bezahlung

Zahlungsmethoden bei One Horizon

Über das Produkt

The A6 Memobottle fits perfectly in your trouser pocket, handbag or as a workout companion. Its practical shape mirrors the international A6 paper format and allows you to make the most stylish transition from the gym to the office. This stylish A6 memo bottle is the perfect size to keep you healthy, happy and hydrated. With an elegant shape and minimal appearance, the A6 memo bottle will easily become part of your daily routine.

 

The transparent exterior transforms ordinary H20 into a fascinating and playful work of art that also encourages you to increase your daily water intake. Give each sip a vitamin boost by adding a few blueberries or strawberries. Their A6 memo bottle is combined with a black and white lid, all enclosed in high quality recycled packaging; a perfect gift for yourself or a loved one.

 

375ml

 

Water.org

Every Memobottle sold provides those in need with clean water for 5 months through our partnership with Water.org.

 

To the Memobottle collection

Entdecken Sie das gesamte Sortiment von:

Weitere Informationen

Brand

Memobottle

Kundenbewertungen

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show reviews in all languages (1)

Be the first to review “A6 Memobottle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.

A6 Memobottle

(0 avis client)

La Memobottle A6 est le compagnon idéal de vos déplacements. Elle se glisse dans votre poche et présente un design élégant et minimaliste. D’une contenance de 375 ml, il est muni d’un couvercle noir et blanc. Chaque Memobottle vendue fournit de l’eau potable aux personnes dans le besoin pendant 5 mois.


Le prix initial était : CHF 34.90.Le prix actuel est : CHF 29.90.

En stock

Voraussichtliche Lieferung am 28, juin 2024.

Sichere Bezahlung

Zahlungsmethoden bei One Horizon

Über das Produkt

La Memobottle A6 se glisse parfaitement dans votre poche, votre sac à main ou comme compagnon d’entraînement. Sa forme pratique reflète le format international du papier A6 et vous permet de passer de la salle de sport au bureau avec le plus de style possible. Cette élégante bouteille mémo A6 a la taille parfaite pour vous garder en bonne santé, heureux et hydraté. Avec une forme élégante et une apparence minimale, le mémo-flacon A6 fera facilement partie de votre routine quotidienne.

L’extérieur transparent transforme le H20 ordinaire en une œuvre d’art fascinante et ludique, qui vous encourage également à augmenter votre consommation d’eau quotidienne. Donnez un coup de pouce vitaminé à chaque gorgée en y ajoutant quelques myrtilles ou fraises. Votre bouteille mémo A6 est combinée à un couvercle noir et blanc, le tout enfermé dans un emballage recyclé de haute qualité ; un cadeau parfait pour vous-même ou un être cher.

375 ml

Water.org

Chaque Memobottle vendue fournit de l’eau potable aux personnes dans le besoin pendant 5 mois grâce à notre partenariat avec Water.org.

Entdecken Sie das gesamte Sortiment von:

Weitere Informationen

Brand

Memobottle

Kundenbewertungen

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Afficher les commentaires dans toutes les langues (1)

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “A6 Memobottle”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.