Slim Memobottle

The SLIM memo bottle is uniquely slim and fits everywhere. With its elegant design and 450 ml capacity, it is the perfect reusable water bottle. Every Memobottle sold provides people in need with clean water for 5 months through Water.org.


Original price was: CHF 39.90.Current price is: CHF 34.90.

In stock

Voraussichtliche Lieferung am 28, June 2024.

Sichere Bezahlung

Zahlungsmethoden bei One Horizon

Über das Produkt

The SLIM memo bottle is in a league of its own. Its uniquely slim profile allows it to slide comfortably into the most compact spaces while still keeping you moisturized. Some would say it’s art, but more importantly, the Slim Memobottle remains as practical as ever.

If you want to stand out from the crowd, then this is the reusable water bottle for you. With its elegant shape and minimal look, the Slim Memobottle will easily become part of your daily routine to stay healthy and hydrated. The transparent exterior turns ordinary H20 into a fascinating and playful work of art that also encourages you to increase your daily water intake.

Add a vitamin boost to each sip by adding a few blueberries or strawberries. Your slim memo bottle is fitted with a stainless steel lid and comes in high-quality recycled packaging. A perfect gift for yourself or a loved one. 450 ml

Water.org

Every Memobottle sold provides those in need with clean water for 5 months through our partnership with Water.org.

Entdecken Sie das gesamte Sortiment von:

Weitere Informationen

Brand

Memobottle

Kundenbewertungen

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Slim Memobottle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.

Memobottle mince

La bouteille SLIM-Memobottle est d’une minceur unique et s’adapte partout. Avec son design élégant et sa contenance de 450 ml, c’est la bouteille d’eau réutilisable parfaite. Chaque Memobottle vendue fournit de l’eau potable aux personnes dans le besoin pendant 5 mois grâce à Water.org.


Le prix initial était : CHF 39.90.Le prix actuel est : CHF 34.90.

En stock

Voraussichtliche Lieferung am 27, juin 2024.

Sichere Bezahlung

Zahlungsmethoden bei One Horizon

Über das Produkt

La bouteille SLIM-Memobottle joue dans une ligue à part. Son profil mince unique lui permet de se glisser confortablement dans les espaces les plus compacts, tout en vous assurant une bonne hydratation. Certains diront que c’est de l’art, mais plus important encore, le Slim-Memobottle reste aussi pratique que jamais.

Si vous souhaitez vous démarquer, voici la bouteille d’eau réutilisable qu’il vous faut. Avec sa forme élégante et son apparence minimale, la Slim Memobottle fera facilement partie de votre routine quotidienne pour rester en bonne santé et hydraté. L’extérieur transparent transforme le H20 ordinaire en une œuvre d’art fascinante et ludique, qui vous encourage également à augmenter votre consommation d’eau quotidienne.

Ajoutez une touche de vitamines à chaque gorgée en y ajoutant quelques myrtilles ou fraises. Votre Slim-Memobottle est équipé d’un couvercle en acier inoxydable et se trouve dans un emballage recyclé de qualité. Un cadeau parfait pour vous-même ou pour un être cher. 450 ml

Water.org

Chaque Memobottle vendue fournit de l’eau potable aux personnes dans le besoin pendant 5 mois grâce à notre partenariat avec Water.org.

Entdecken Sie das gesamte Sortiment von:

Weitere Informationen

Brand

Memobottle

Kundenbewertungen

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Memobottle mince”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.