Memobottle A5

The Memobottle A5 is the perfect companion for your everyday life! With its ergonomic shape and minimalist design, it fits perfectly in your pocket. The transparent bottle encourages you to increase your daily water intake and provides clean water to those in need through a partnership with Water.org.


CHF 44.90

Only 1 left in stock

Voraussichtliche Lieferung am 28, June 2024.

Sichere Bezahlung

Zahlungsmethoden bei One Horizon

Über das Produkt

The Memobottle A5 fits perfectly in your bag next to your iPad, your books and your laptop. Based on the international A5 paper format, its ergonomic shape allows for a Tetris-style fit. The Memo Bottle A5 is the companion you’ve been looking for to stay healthy, hydrated and stylish. With a sleek shape and minimal appearance, the A5 memo bottle will easily become part of your daily routine to stay healthy and hydrated.

The transparent exterior transforms ordinary H20 into a fascinating and playful work of art that also encourages you to increase your daily water intake. Give each sip a vitamin boost by adding a few blueberries or strawberries. Their A5 memo bottle is combined with a black and white lid, all enclosed in high quality recycled packaging; a perfect gift for yourself or a loved one. With a capacity of 750ml, you can stay focused and work more productively with the A5 memo bottle.

Water.org

Every Memobottle sold provides those in need with clean water for 5 months through the partnership with Water.org.

Entdecken Sie das gesamte Sortiment von:

Weitere Informationen

Brand

Memobottle

Kundenbewertungen

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Memobottle A5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.

Memobottle A5

Le Memobottle A5 est le compagnon idéal de votre quotidien ! Avec sa forme ergonomique et son design minimaliste, elle se glisse parfaitement dans votre poche. La bouteille transparente vous encourage à augmenter votre consommation d’eau quotidienne et fournit de l’eau potable aux personnes dans le besoin grâce à son partenariat avec Water.org.


CHF 44.90

Plus que 1 en stock

Voraussichtliche Lieferung am 27, juin 2024.

Sichere Bezahlung

Zahlungsmethoden bei One Horizon

Über das Produkt

Le Memobottle A5 se glisse parfaitement dans votre sac à côté de votre iPad, de vos livres et de votre ordinateur portable. Basé sur le format de papier international A5, sa forme ergonomique permet un ajustement de type Tetris. La bouteille mémo A5 est le compagnon que vous recherchiez pour rester en bonne santé, hydraté et élégant. Avec une forme élégante et une apparence minimale, la bouteille mémo A5 fera facilement partie de votre routine quotidienne pour rester en bonne santé et hydraté.

L’extérieur transparent transforme le H20 ordinaire en une œuvre d’art fascinante et ludique, qui vous encourage également à augmenter votre consommation d’eau quotidienne. Donnez un coup de pouce vitaminé à chaque gorgée en y ajoutant quelques myrtilles ou fraises. Votre bouteille mémo A5 est combinée à un couvercle noir et blanc, le tout enfermé dans un emballage recyclé de haute qualité ; un cadeau parfait pour vous-même ou un être cher. Avec une capacité de 750 ml, la bouteille mémo A5 vous permet de rester concentré et de travailler de manière plus productive.

Water.org

Chaque Memobottle vendue fournit de l’eau potable aux personnes dans le besoin pendant 5 mois grâce au partenariat avec Water.org.

Entdecken Sie das gesamte Sortiment von:

Weitere Informationen

Brand

Memobottle

Kundenbewertungen

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Memobottle A5”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.